top of page
Search

Time to Present

With no in person expo pitch to prepare for, I set up the "pitch" production in my bathroom. That part was fun and I almost felt like I was back in school setting up for film club. Getting my points down to 4 minutes was a struggle, I could of talk for 20 minutes about this project but it's definitely for the best the requirement stop me from doing that.

I like public speaking and though I love being behind a camera, I often stutter in front of it so it took most of yesterday to get that part done. However once I started editing and creating graphic to support my words I was excited to still have pieces left to create for the expo. I was happy the way it turned out and though I couldn't say everything I think the video is a strong reflection of my process this year.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page