top of page
Search

Getting Closer !!

Updated: May 9, 2020

Today has been a catch up day !! Finally buckling down and getting my information onto launchpad. I had some trouble with getting my google links to upload which was a little frustrating but I worked around it. Besides frantically uploading my tabs and pushing through the business plan, it's been a productive week in general.

I was looking for a publishers for my green book and I stumbled upon a sustainable magazine based out of Connecticut. She said she only produces magazines but it ended up still working out because she wrote an article about Forward Films and the COVID initiative I put in place at Pomperaug for a virtual Eco Week!!

I had another mentor meeting as well and I was able to post my first film to my own youtube channel as well as the town youtube channel to get citizens in the community to participate in their own eco week.

I also FINALLLYYYYY got the lighting to not look weird on my Forward Set and I am really proud on how it came out. Looking at the project initially I ended redoing most of it but I think it was for the better !!

Alright I feel my scatterbrain is exposing me through this jumpy blog posts because it's 5 am and it's stressing me out I see the sun start to rise sooo I'll finish it up.

It's just been one of those weeks that things just don't seem to work out in my favor but my capstone project as really served as a stress reliever to get through some of those more annoying moments in life. Until next time!! ALSO LOOK THE SET IS FINALLY IN MY BLOG.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page