top of page
Search

We are ALL Adapting

Updated: May 9, 2020

The past few weeks have been crazy in all aspects of life. In my own little bubble, a lot has changed in daily life. School is an important part of my life, it pushes me to be my best. The escape from other parts of life offers me a chance to excel because of my really supportive teachers, loving friends, and important opportunities. At first I was a little distracted adjusting to a new lifestyle and dealing with some car trouble, as my very adorable ancient car is no longer with us. However the quiet has given me a chance to really turn this project around. I regret some of stress I have let get to me lately but watching the world power through and focusing on the fact we are ALL adapting, I have had a pretty successful week. I am in the finishing touches of the modeling for my structural initiative and I'm working on a film I can do by getting youth to participate from their homes. Populating launchpad and reflecting, I felt a little more organized and content with my progress. With loss comes adapting and I am confident in my ability to adapt.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page